Home > General Information >
Key Personnel

Mr. Eyal Propper, Consul-General

Email: CG-assistant@Shanghai.mfa.gov.il    

Mr. Nadav Zysblat, Deputy Consul- General

Email: Dcm@shanghai.mfa.gov.il                                                                                            

Ms. Limor Gadi Ganon, Consul and Head of Administration Section 

Email: Consul@shanghai.mfa.gov.il

Ms. Einat Lev, Head of Economic and Trade Mission to East China 

Email: Einat.Lev@israeltrade.gov.il

 Mr. Yossi Ben Shitrit, Political and Economic advisor

E-mail: political-assistant@shanghai.mfa.gov.il


Ms. Tai, Head of Consul General's Bureau 

Email: CG-assistant@shanghai.mfa.gov.il

Security Section

Mr. Nimrod Tishler, Vice Consul, Head of Security Section

Email: Cso@shanghai.mfa.gov.il


Commercial Section

Mrs. Daya Teichman Schnitzer, Trade Officer

Email: Daya.Teichman@israeltrade.gov.il

Ms. Tina Xie, Trade Officer

Email: Tina.xie@israeltrade.gov.il  

Ms. Charlotte Yu, Trade Officer

Email: Charlotte.yu@israeltrade.gov.il

Ms. Sivan Meisel, Trade Officer

E-mail: sivan.meisel@israeltrade.gov.il

Ms. Shanlin Liu, Trade Officer

E-mail: shanlin.liu@israeltrade.gov.il

Ms. Victoria Chen, Trade Officer

E-mail: Victoria.Chen@israeltrade.gov.il

Governmental Department 

Mr. Henry Xu, Director of Governmental & Economic Affairs

Email: Economy1@shanghai.mfa.gov.il 

Media, Academic and cultural department

Ms. Sophie He, Deputy Head of culture  & Academia Section 


Ms. Joyce Yao, Spokesperson

Email: Press@shanghai.mfa.gov.il 


Administration Section

Mrs. Vivian Qiao, Deputy Head of Administration Section  

Email: Consul-assistant@shanghai.mfa.gov.il 

Ms. Amy Li, Administration Assistant

Email: Consular3@shanghai.mfa.gov.il     


Consular Section

Mr. Richard Huang, Consular Assistant

Email: Consular@shanghai.mfa.gov.il 

Ms. Jenny Zhan, Consular Assistant

Email: Consular4@shanghai.mfa.gov.il

Ms. Mor Tishler, Consular Assistant

Email:  Consul-assistant2@shanghai.mfa.gov.il

Ms. Olivia Shi, Consular Assistant

Tel: 60102549