Home > General Information >
Key Personnel

Mr. Eyal Propper, Consul-General

Email: CG-assistant@Shanghai.mfa.gov.il    

Mr. Nadav Zysblat, Deputy Consul- General

Email: Dcm@shanghai.mfa.gov.il                                                                                            

Mr. Tal Shvartsman, Consul and Head of Administration Section 

Email: Consul@shanghai.mfa.gov.il

Ms. Einat Lev, Head of Economic and Trade Mission to East China 

Email: Einat.Lev@israeltrade.gov.il

 

 

Ms. Amy Li, Head of Consul General's Bureau 

Email: CG-assistant@shanghai.mfa.gov.il


Security Section

Mr. Nimrod Tishler, Vice Consul, Head of Security Section

Email: Cso@shanghai.mfa.gov.il


Commercial Section


Mrs. Daya Teichman Schnitzer, Trade Officer

Email: Daya.Teichman@israeltrade.gov.il

Ms. Tina Xie, Trade Officer

Email: Tina.xie@israeltrade.gov.il  

Ms. Charlotte Yu, Trade Officer

Email: Charlotte.yu@israeltrade.gov.il

Ms. Maya Horin, Trade Officer

E-mail: maya.horin@israeltrade.gov.il

Ms. Lin Lu, Operation Community Manager

E-mail: Lin.lu@israeltrade.gov.il

Ms. Shanlin Liu, Trade Officer

E-mail: shanlin.liu@israeltrade.gov.il


Governmental Department 


Mr. Henry Xu, Director

Email: Economy1@shanghai.mfa.gov.il 


Media, Academic and cultural department


Ms. Sophie He, Deputy Head of culture  & Academia Section 

Emailculture2@shanghai.mfa.gov.il

Ms. Joyce Yao, Spokesperson

Email: Press@shanghai.mfa.gov.il 

Ms. Sasha Gendman, Culture assistant

E-mail: Academic@shanghai.mfa.gov.il


  

Administration Section


Mrs. Vivian Qiao, Deputy Head of Administration Section  

Email: Consul-assistant@shanghai.mfa.gov.il 

Ms. Tai, Administration Assistant

Email: Consular3@shanghai.mfa.gov.il     

                                                                                                                                                   

Consular Section


Mr. Richard Huang, Consular Assistant

Email: Consular@shanghai.mfa.gov.il 

Ms. Jenny Zhan, Consular Assistant

Email: Consular4@shanghai.mfa.gov.il

Ms. Mor Tishler, Consular Assistant

Email:  Consul-assistant2@shanghai.mfa.gov.il

Ms. Olivia Shi, Consular Assistant

Tel: 60102549